• «Sunkar» Sports Club

    The university employs 410 students in 22 sports, both Olympic and non-Olympic.

    IMG 20181023 WA0078

    These are Volleyball, Basketball, mini-football, Cross-Country Skiing, Athletics, arm wrestling and kettlebell lifting, Chess, Presidential all-around, aerobics, cheerleading and majorette, Table Tennis, Taekwon-Do, Greco-Roman wrestling, freestyle wrestling, belt wrestling, Kazaksha kures, Sambo and judo.

    1381566122952
    IMG 7181
    DSC 2491

    Students of our university took part in the X Summer Universiade of the Republic of Kazakhstan, took prizes and took the 9th place among 66 universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the team competition. For the development of sports, the University allocated funds and built a sports complex “Zhastar Arena”.

    IMG 2501
    IMG 1093
    DSC02016

    This complex has all the conditions for students. For the development of sports at the university, coaching coaches regularly organize competitions among students, take part in competitions at the city, regional, international and national levels, and take prizes and maintain a high level of sports at the University.

    IMG 20190323 15514321000
    IMG 20181210 093512
    IMG 20181026 WA0065

• «ТРАДИЦИИ, ИННОВАЦИИ И ПРЕЕМСТВЕННОСТЬ В ОТОРИНОЛАРИНГОЛОГИИ»
    IMG-20211004-WA0010
    На главной 3.png
    На главной 2.png
    научно-практическая конференция horizontal
    PlayPause
    previous arrow
    next arrow

    Образование

    Рейтинги и аккредитация

    Наука и исследования

    Абитуриенту

    Коронавирус

    Спортивный клуб «Сункар»

    В университете обучаются 410 студентов по 22 видам спорта по олимпийским и неолимпийским видам спорта.

    Это Волейбол, Баскетбол, мини-футбол, Лыжный спорт, Легкая атлетика, Армрестлинг и гиревой спорт, шахматы, Президентское многоборье, Аэробика, Черлидинг и майоретка, настольный теннис, тхэквон-до, виды борьбы греко-римская борьба, вольная Борьба, поясная борьба, казакша курес, Самбо и Дзюдо.

    Студенты нашего университета приняли участие в Х летней Универсиаде РК, заняли призовые места и в командном зачете заняли 9 место среди 66 вузов РК. Для развития спорта университетом выделены средства и построен спортивный комплекс «Жастар арена».

    В этом комплексе созданы все условия для студентов. Для развития спорта в университете тренеры регулярно организуют соревнования среди студентов, участвуют в соревнованиях городского, областного, Международного, республиканского уровней, занимают призовые места и поддерживают высокий уровень спорта университета