Dean’s office of the General Medicine

By the decree of the Higher Education Ministry of the USSR in 1957, the medical faculty of the Aktobe State Medical Institute was opened. Over the years, the deans of the faculty worked: A.P. Sorokin (1957-1960), L.N. Zhelvakov (1960-1961), M.A. Dudchenko (1961-1962), B.S. Gudimov (1962), M.A. Dudchenko (1962-1966), S.G. Kozbagarov (1966-1967), Kh.E. Mamanov (1967-1969), Zh.M. Sidzhanov (1969-1975), O. N. Turebaev (1975-1985), M.K. Iztleuov (1986-1995), V.G. Fedorenko (1995-1998), Zh.D. Zhumagazin (1998), Zh.A. Moldashev (1999), K.A. Akhmetov (2000-2005), T.A. Adaibaev (2005-2013).

In 2007, the General Medicine Faculty was opened on the basis of the Medical Faculty. Since September 2011, the Faculty of General Medicine has been reorganized into the Faculty of General Medicine No. 1 and the Faculty of General Medicine No. 2, Medicine and Pediatrics. Dean of the Faculty of General Medicine No. 1 was appointed candidate of medical sciences T.S. Abilov, and the Dean of the Faculty of General Medicine No. 2, Medicine and Pediatrics became Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor T.A. Adaibaev. Since August 2014, the dean’s office of the above named faculties have been united, and renamed into the Faculty of General Medicine and appointed as the dean of the Faculty Candidate of Medical Sciences T.S.Abilov. Since 2017, the head of the faculty was candidate of medical sciences S.B. Rakhmanov. Currently (since March 2019) the dean of the faculty is Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor T.S. Abilov.

The first admission was carried out in 1957 (213 students), subsequently the number of students increased from year to year. Currently, the faculty has 2,442 students.

The work of the dean’s office of the “General Medicine” faculty is carried out in the following main areas:

– organization of the educational process in the specialty in accordance with the curriculum;

– coordination of educational and methodical work of the departments that train students of the faculty;

– organization of the work of departments on the implementation of modern innovative teaching methods;

– coordination of research activities of the departments of the “General Medicine” faculty;

– organizing and conducting educational work with students of faculty together with students of the self-management of university students;

– carrying out vocational orientation activities among school students to attract them for admission to the faculty;

– participation in university-wide, interuniversity, republican and international events (etc.).

Students of the specialty “General Medicine” use the infrastructure of the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov medical university, which includes administrative and educational laboratory buildings, clinical bases, laboratories, auxiliary premises, hostels. West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov medical university has own 6 educational buildings, 5 hostels and Medical Center (MC).

There is a large sports and small halls, a stadium, a student first-aid post, and Medic canteen. Housing and household issues of students of the specialty “General Medicine” are resolved through 5 own hostels with a total area of ​​19843.3 square meters (2150 places).

Departments of the Dean’s Office of the General Medicine Faculty: Department of Languages ​​(Russian language course, Kazakh language course, Foreign language course); normal and topographic anatomy with operative surgery; histology; normal physiology; pathological physiology; clinical pharmacology and pharmacology; pathological anatomy with forensic medicine; neurology with courses psychiatry and narcology; GP with a course communication skills; internal diseases No. 1; surgical diseases No. 1 (course of surgical diseases, course of urology and operative nephrology, course of otorhinolaryngology, course of ophthalmology); Obstetrics and Gynecology No. 1, Pediatric Diseases No. 1 with Neonatology, Pediatric Surgery, Clinical Laboratory and Visual Diagnostics. If in the first academic year (1957-1958) the institute had only 7 departments, now the process of teaching at the faculty takes place at 20 theoretical and clinical departments and courses. At all departments of the faculty, student scientific circles are actively working, in which students take their first steps in science.

The main clinical bases of the departments of the faculty are the university’s own clinics, medical and consultative-diagnostic institutions in Aktobe. Clinical departments and courses of the faculty are located at the bases of the Medical Center of West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov medical university (neurology, oncology, CPS), Aktobe medical cluster (internal diseases No. 1, obstetrics and gynecology No. 1, otolaryngology, neurology), emergency hospital (surgical disease No. 1), Aktobe regional psycho-neurological dispensary (psychiatry, narcology), Regional children’s clinical hospital (Children’s diseases No. 1 with neonatology, pediatric surgery), Family medicine clinic (general practice No. 1). In addition, the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology No. 1 is based on the bases of the Kargaly City Hospital (maternity ward), the Regional Perinatal Center and the clinical diagnostic department of the RPC. GP No1 conducts classes in city polyclinics # 1, # 3 and # 5, and the Aktobe Regional Clinical and Diagnostic Center. A Technopark with an area of ​​more than 1200 square meters was created on the basis of the Medical Center: Center for Practical Skills with high-tech simulators and virtual patient technology; Pathomorphological laboratory for express and final diagnosis of oncological diseases with immunohistochemical studies of biopsy and autopsy material; Laboratory of personalized medicine for individual targeted therapy of patients with malignant diseases. The Cadaver Center was opened to train students in surgical skills and interventions on cadaveric material.

SONY DSC

The staff of the dean’s office of the faculty “General medicine”: dean of the faculty – candidate of medical sciences, Abilov Talgar Satybaevich. Deputy Deans: Kadyrzhankyzy Bayan, Srazh Bekbolsyn Bekbolatovich – master of Environmental Sciences, Kanymkulova Aigerim Maratovna – master of Foreign Languages, Aibasova Zhuldyz Abdrashitovna – candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor. Specialists of the Dean’s Office: Salimgereeva Zhansaya Zhastalapovna, Makhsut Aidana Adilbyekkyzy, Alyekyenova Madina Shokankyzy

Staff of the dean’s office at the present time

wu7c68

Abilov Talgar Satybaevich – candidate of Medical Sciences, Dean of the General Medicine faculty.

In 1994 he entered the Medical faculty of the Aktobe State Medical Institute. After graduating from the institute in 2000, he completed an internship in the specialty “Obstetrician-gynecologist”.

He began his career in 2001 as a teacher at the Department of Microbiology.

After successfully defending his thesis in 2006, by the decision of the Committee for Control and Attestation in Education of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, he was awarded the scientific degree of Candidate of Medical Sciences, in the same year he was appointed to the position of Acting Associate Professor of the Department.

Since 2003, he has been teaching at the departments with the position of assistant to the rector of the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov State Medical Academy.

In 2008 he was appointed Deputy Dean, and since 2011 – Dean of the General Medicine Faculty.

2017-2019 worked as vice-rector for teaching and educational work of West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov medical university.

Constantly working to improve the level of professional knowledge, including completed training in the Leadership Development Program for State Healthcare Institutions at Nazarbayev University (2017), Leadership Development and Management Training at Duke University School of Medicine USA (2017).

In 2018, he took part in the training “Risk Management in Management Systems Based on the International Standard ISO 31000: 2009” on the basis of Russian Register Eurasia LLP.

He is the author of more than 30 scientific articles in domestic and foreign publications, the author of the invention “Method of histological and microbiological diagnostics of the inflammatory process in the appendix” (copyright certificate No. 41710 dated 07.15.2004) and co-author of the monograph on the topic “Clinical microbiology, pathomorphology, appendicitis and appendicular peritonitis “.

For merits in the field of medical education in 2010 he was awarded the “Certificate of Honor” by the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan and in 2015 with the badge “Excellence in the Healthcare Sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan”.


bjsjhiuae3

Srazh Bekbolyn Bekbolatovich was born in 1984 in the Baiganinsky district of the Aktobe region. In 2008 graduated from K. Zhubanov Aktobe State University with a degree in Ecology and Nature Management. Master of Environmental Sciences.

She has been working at the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov State Medical University named after since 2011.

He currently holds the position of Deputy Dean of the Faculty of General Medicine.


bksios

Kadyrzhankyzy Bayan was born in 1986 in a family of employees in the city of Aktobe.

In 2010 she graduated from the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov State Medical University in the specialty General Medicine, in 2010-2011 years completed an internship in the specialty “General Medicine”, was qualified as a general practitioner.

In 2011-2012, she underwent retraining in the specialty “Psychiatry” at the FDM and FD West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov medical university.

In 2011-2013, she worked as a psychiatrist at the Regional Psychoneurological Dispensary in Aktau, Mangistau Region.

In 2013, she was admitted at the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov State Medical University as an assistant at the Department of Neurology with a course in psychiatry and narcology.

In 2016, she received a certificate of advanced training in the cycle “Topical Issues of Psychiatry” at the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov State Medical University.

In 2016 she received a certificate with the assignment of the second qualification category in the specialty “Psychiatry”.

In 2017, she received a certificate of a specialist for carrying out medical activities and admission to clinical practice with a degree in Psychiatry (narcology, psychotherapy, sexopathology, medical psychology, forensic psychiatric examination, forensic narcological examination).

In February 2018, she was transferred to the dean’s office of the faculty “General Medicine” as a deputy dean.


akcpoio7

From 2019-2020 academic year, the deputy dean of the “General Medicine” faculty for 1 course is the master of foreign languages ​​Kanymkulova Aigerim Maratovna.

In 2003-2007, studied at the Aktobe State Pedagogical Institute in the specialty Foreign Language: Two Foreign Languages.

In 2010 she entered the West Kazakhstan Engineering and Technical University and in 2012 she defended her master’s thesis.

Work experience: from 2008-2013 She worked as a teacher of the specialty “Translation”. She has a certificate from the regional education department for conducting a master class in her specialty. In 2013, she published a methodological collection of English grammar for students in the regional methodological center. In May 2013, by order of the regional education department, the first qualification category was awarded.

From 2013 to the present, she has been working as an English teacher at the Department of Languages ​​of the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov Medical University. Continuously improves his qualifications at the Center for Strategic Research at the University and other Kazakhstan universities. She has 15 scientific articles and was a scientific advisor at International conferences and symposium, where students won prizes.

2015-2017 years she was the deputy dean of the internship.


w8cji8

Aibasova Zhuldyz Abdrashitovna, Associate Professor of the Department of Normal Physiology, deputy dean

In 1989 she graduated from the Aktobe State Medical Institute, the pediatric faculty, specializing in Pediatrics.

2015-2017 studied at the S. Baishev Aktobe University in the correspondence department in the specialty “Pedagogy and Psychology – Bachelor”. She underwent professional retraining in defectology in distance learning at the West Kazakhstan M. Utemisov State University in the amount of 600 hours and received the specialty “Teacher of Defectology” in 2016.

Scientific degree: candidate of medical sciences (in 2006).

Academic title: Associate Professor of the Higher Attestation Commission – Medicine (Associate Professor -2010).

After graduating from Aktobe State medical institute in 1989, she began working as a doctor. Until 2003, she worked as a pediatrician at medical institutions of various levels.

From 2003 to 2012 she worked as an assistant professor of the department of “General hygiene” of the West Kazakhstan M. Ospanov State Medical University, starting from an assistant to the position of associate professor. From September 2012 to December 2016 she worked as an associate professor of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology at the S. Baishev Aktobe University.

From December 2016 to the present, he has been working as an associate professor of the Department of Normal Physiology at the M. Ospanov Aktobe State Medical University.

In parallel, she carried out important assignments: she was the unreleased chairman of the trade union committee for 5 years, the unreleased director of the National Center for Health Care Education of the Medical Academy for 2 years, the technical secretary of the admissions committee for 3 years, the secretary of the SAC for the medical-preventive faculty, the secretary of the administration, the head of the office Registrar, the chairman of the polling station No. 56, the chairman of the student trade union committee of WKGMU named after M. Ospanov for 6 years, has repeatedly been a representative of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan on UNT.

Since January 2020, in connection with the allocation of additional staff, she was appointed Deputy Dean of the General Medicine Faculty.


zhis9o8u9

Salimgereeva Zhansaya Zhastalapovna was born on July 14, 1995 in the West Kazakhstan region. In 2017 she graduated from the Kazakh National University in the specialty Chemical Technology of Inorganic Substances. In 2019 she received a master’s degree from Tomsk Polytechnic University with a degree Chemical Technology.

From October 2019 to July 2020, she worked as a laboratory chemist at the AEO “Nazarbayev Intellectual School”. At the moment, he works as a specialist in the dean’s office of “General Medicine” at the “West Kazakhstan Medical University named after Marat Ospanov.”


mfy7689

Maksut Aidana Adilbekovna was born in 1993 in the village of Aliya, Khobdinsky district of Aktobe region. She graduated from the Aktobe Regional State University named after K. Zhubanov. She has a Bachelor of Science in Biology.

In 2015, he worked as a senior laboratory assistant in biochemistry and pharmacy at the Department of Chemistry in West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov State Medical University.

In 2016, he worked as a specialist in the postgraduate education department of the West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov State Medical University.

In 2018, she worked as a chemistry and biology laboratory assistant at the secondary school named after I. A. Moldagulova.

From 2020 she works as a specialist at the faculty of “General Medicine” in West Kazakhstan Marat Ospanov Medical University.


mmjsios

Alekenova Madina Shokankyzy was born in 1997 in Aktobe. She graduated from Aktobe Regional State University in 2019 in the specialty Oil and Gas Business. In 2017, she studied the Chinese language in the PRC at Xinjiang University for three months on academic mobility. In 2019-2020 years she worked as a geologist at Schlumberger. Since September 2020, she began working as a specialist in the dean’s office “General Medicine”.

Mission of the General «Medicine Faculty»

The mission of the General Medicine Faculty is to provide high-quality basic medical theoretical, clinical and scientific education based on the best models of world medical education and science. Training of professional medical personnel, competitive in the conditions of demand of the modern labor market, possessing fundamental and general professional knowledge and skills, aimed at achieving high results in health protection.

Деканат факультета общей медицины

Постановлением Министерства высшего образования СССР в 1957 году был открыт лечебный факультет Актюбинского государственного медицинского института. В разные годы деканами факультета работали: А.П. Сорокин (1957-1960 гг.), Л.Н. Желваков (1960-1961 гг.), М.А. Дудченко (1961-1962 гг.), Б.С. Гудимов (1962 г.), М.А. Дудченко (1962-1966 гг.), С.Г. Козбагаров (1966-1967 гг.), Х.Е. Маманова (1967-1969 гг.), Ж.М. Сиджанов (1969-1975 гг.), О.Н. Туребаев (1975-1985 гг.), М.К. Изтлеуов (1986-1995 гг.), В.Г. Федоренко (1995-1998 гг.), Ж.Д. Жумагазин (1998 г.), Ж.А. Молдашев (1999 г.), К.А Ахметов (2000-2005 гг.), Т.А. Адайбаев (2005-2013 гг.).

В 2007 г. на базе лечебного факультета был открыт факультет общей медицины. С сентября 2011 года факультет общей медицины реорганизован в факультет общей медицины № 1 и факультет общей медицины № 2, лечебного дела и педиатрии. Деканом факультета общей медицины № 1 назначен к.м.н. Т.С. Абилов, а деканом факультета общей медицины № 2, лечебного дела и педиатрии стал д.м.н., профессор Т.А. Адайбаев. С августа 2014 года деканаты выше названных факультетов объединены, и переименован в факультет общей медицины и назначен деканам факультета к.м.н. Т.С.Абилов. С 2017 года возглавлял факультет к.м.н. С.Б.Рахманов. В настоящее время (с марта 2019г.) деканом факультета является к.м.н., доцент Абилов Т.С. Первый прием был осуществлен в 1957 г. (213 студентов), в последующем количество студентов возрастало из года в год. 

В настоящее время на факультете обучается 2442 студентов. Работа деканата факультета «Общая медицина» выполняется по следующим основным направлениям:

— организация образовательного процесса по специальности в соответствии с учебным планом;

— координация учебно-методической работы кафедр, осуществляющих обучение студентов факультета;

— организация работы кафедр по внедрению современных инновационных методов обучения;

— координация научно-исследовательской деятельности кафедр факультета «Общая медицина»;

— организация и проведение воспитательной работы с обучающимися на факультете совместно со студентами ССУ;

— проведение профессионально-ориентационных мероприятий среди учащихся школ по привлечению их для поступления на факультет;

— участие в общеуниверситетских, межвузовских, республиканских и международных мероприятиях (и.т.д.).

Студенты специальности «Общая медицина» пользуются инфраструктурой ЗКГМУ имени Марата Оспанова, которая включает административные и учебно-лабораторные корпуса, клинические базы, лаборатории, вспомогательные помещения, общежития. ЗКГМУ им. М.Оспанова владеет 6 собственными учебными корпусами, 5 собственными общежитиями и Медицинским центром (МЦ).

Имеются большой спортивный и малые залы, стадион, студенческий медпункт, столовая «Медик». Жилищно-бытовые вопросы студентов специальности «Общая медицина» решаются через 5 собственных общежития общей площадью 19843,3 кв.м (2150 мест).

Кафедры деканата факультета «Общая медицина»: кафедра языков (курс русского языка, курс казахского языка, курс иностранных языков); нормальной и топографической анатомии с оперативной хирургией; гистология; нормальная физиология; патологическая физиология; клиническая фармакология и фармакология; патологическая анатомия с судебной медициной; неврологии с курсом психиатрии и наркологии; ВОП с курсом коммуникативных навыков; внутренних болезней №1; хирургических болезней №1 (курс хирургических болезней, курс урологии и оперативной нефрологии, курс оториноларингологии, курс офтальмологии); акушерства и гинекологии №1, детских болезней № 1 с неонатологией, детской хирургии, клиническая лаборатория и визуальная диагностика. Если в первый учебный год (1957-1958 гг.) в институте имелось всего 7 кафедр, то сейчас процесс обучения на факультете проходит на 20 теоретических и клинических кафедрах и курсах. На всех кафедрах факультета активно работают студенческие научные кружки, в которых студенты делают свои первые шаги в науке.

Основными клиническими базами кафедр факультета являются собственные клиники университета, лечебные и консультативно-диагностические учреждения г. Актобе. Клинические кафедры и курсы факультета расположены на базах Медицинского центра ЗКГМУ им.М.Оспанова (неврология, онкология, ЦПН), Актюбинский медицинский кластер (внутренние болезни №1, акушерства и гинекологии №1, ЛОР, неврология), больница скорой медицинской помощи (хирургические болезни №1), Актюбинский областной психо-неврологический диспансер (психиатрия, наркология), Областной детской клинической больницы (Детские болезни №1 с неонатологией, детская хирургия), Клиника семейной медицины (общая врачебная практика №1). Помимо этого, кафедра акушерства и гинекологии №1 базируется на базах Каргалинской городской больницы (родильное отделение), Областного перинатального центра и клинико-диагностическом отделении ОПЦ. Общая врачебная практика №1 проводит занятия в городских поликлиниках №1, №3 и №5, и Актюбинский областной клинико-диагностический центр. На базе Медицинского центра создан Технопарк, площадью более 1200 кв.метров: Центр практических навыков с высокотехнологичными симуляторами и технологией виртуального пациента; Патоморфологическая лаборатория по экспресс и окончательной диагностике онкозаболеваний с проведением иммуногистохимических исследований биопсионного и аутопсийного материала; Лаборатория персонизированной медицины для индивидуальной таргетной терапии больных со злокачественными заболеваниями. Открыт Кадаверный центр для подготовки студентов хирургических навыков и вмешательств на трупном материале.

SONY DSC

Кадровый состав деканата факультета «Общая медицина»: декан факультета – к.м.н., Абилов Талгар Сатыбаевич. Заместители декана: Кадыржанкызы Баян, Сраж Бекболсын Бекболатович — магистр экологических наук, Канымкулова Айгерим Маратовна — магистр иностранных языков, Айбасова Жулдыз Абдрашитовна – к.м.н., доцент. Специалисты деканата: Салимгереева Жансая Жасталаповна, Мақсұт Айдана Әділбекқызы, Алекенова Мадина Шоканкызы.

Кадровый состав деканата «Общей медицины»

Абилов Талгар Сатыбаевич – кандидат медицинских наук, декан факультета «Общая медицина».

В 1994 году поступил на факультет «Лечебное дело» Актюбинского государственного медицинского института. После окончания института в 2000 году прошел интернатуру по специальности «Акушер-гинеколог».

Трудовую деятельность начал в 2001 году преподавателем на кафедре «Микробиология».

После успешной защиты кандидатской диссертации в 2006 году, решением Комитета по контролю и аттестации в сфере образования Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, была присвоена научная степень кандидата медицинских наук, в этом же году назначен на должность исполняющего обязанности доцента кафедры.

C 2003 года преподавательскую деятельность на кафедре совмещал с должностью помощника ректора Западно-Казахстанской государственной медицинской Академии имени Марата Оспанова.

В 2008 году назначен заместителем декана, а с 2011 года — деканом факультета «Общая медицина».

2017- 2019 гг. занимал должность проректора по учебно-воспитательной работе ЗКГМУ им. М.Оспанова

Постоянно работает над повышением уровня профессиональных знаний, вт.ч. прошел обучение по программам «Leadership Development Program for State Healthcare Institutions» в Nazarbayev University (2017г.), «Leadership Development and Mnagement Training» в Duke University School of Medicine USA (2017 г.).

В 2018 году участвовал в тренинге «Управление рисками в системах менеджмента на основе международного стандарта ИСО 31000:2009» на базе ТОО «Русский регистр Евразия».

Является автором более 30 научных статей в отечественных и зарубежных изданиях, автором изобретения «Способ гистологической и микробиологической диагностики воспалительного процесса в червеобразном отростке» (авторское свидетельство №41710 от 15.07.2004 года) и соавтором монографии на тему «Клиническая микробиология, патоморфология, иммунология острого аппендицита и аппендикулярного перитонита».

За заслуги в сфере медицинского образования в 2010 году был награжден «Почетной грамотой» Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан и в 2015 году нагрудным знаком «Отличник сферы здравоохранения РК».


Сраж Бекболын Бекболатович родился в 1984 году в Байганинском районе Актюбинской области. В 2008 году окончил Актюбинский государственный университет им. К. Жубанова по специальности «Экология и природопользование». Магистр экологических наук.

Работает в Западно-Казахстанском государственном медицинском университете имени Марата Оспанова с 2011 года.

В настоящее время занимает должность заместителя декана факультета общей медицины.


Кадыржанкызы Баян родилась в 1986 году в семье служащих в городе Актобе. 

В 2010году окончила Западно-Казахстанский государственный медицинский университет имени Марата Оспанова по специальности «Лечебное дело», в 2010-2011г.г. прошла интернатуру по специальности «Лечебное дело», присвоена квалификация врача общей практики.
В 2011-2012 годах прошла переподготовку по специальности «Психиатрия» при ФДМ и ФО ЗКГМУ имени М.Оспанова.

В 2011-2013г.г. работала врачом психиатром в ГККП «Областной психоневрологический диспансер» в г.Актау Мангистауской области.

В 2013 году принята на работу в ЗКГМУ имени М.Оспанова ассистентом кафедры неврологии с курсом психиатрии и наркологии.

В 2016 году получила свидетельство о повышении квалификации по циклу «Актуальные вопросы психиатрии» в ЗКГМУ им. М.Оспанова.

В 2016 году получила свидетельство с присвоением второй квалификационной категории по специальности «Психиатрия».

В 2017 году получила сертификат специалиста для осуществления медицинской деятельности и допуска к клинической практике по специальности «Психиатрия (наркология, психотерапия, сексопатология, медицинская психология, судебно-психиатрическая экспертиза, судебно-наркологическая экспертиза).

В феврале 2018г. переведена в деканат факультета «Общая медицина» на должность заместителя декана.


С 2019-2020 учебного года заместителем декана факультета «Общая медицина» по 1 курсу является магистр иностранных языков Канымкулова Айгерим Маратовна.

В 2003-2007 гг. обучалась в Актюбинском государственном педагогическом институте по специальности «Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка».

В 2010 году поступила в Западно-Казахстанский инженерно-технический университет и в 2012 защитила магистерскую диссертацию.

Опыт работы: с 2008-2013 гг. работала преподавателем специальности «Переводческое дело» и была зеведующей цикла колледжа при Актюбинском государственном университете имени К.Жубанова. Имеет грамоту от областного отдела образования за проведение мастер-класса по специальности. В 2013 году выпустила методический сборник по грамматике английского языка для студентов в областном методическом центре. В мае 2013 года приказом областного управления образования присвоена первая квалификационная категория.

С 2013 по настоящее время работает преподавателем английского языка на кафедре языков Западно-Казахстанского медицинского университета имени Марата Оспанова. Непрерывно повышает квалификацию в ЦНПР при университете и других казахстанских университетах. Имеет 15 научных статей и была научным руководителем в Международных конференциях и симпозиуме, где студенты заняли призовые места.

С 2015-2017 гг. была заместителем декана интернатуры.


Айбасова Жулдыз Абдрашитовна, доцент кафедры нормальной физиологии, заместитель декана 

В 1989 году окончила Актюбинский государственный медицинский институт, педиатрический факультет по специальности «Педиатрия».

2015-2017 г.г. обучалась в АУ имени С.Баишева в заочном отделении по специальности «Педагогика и психология – бакалавр» по заочной форме обучения. Прошла профессиональную переподготовку по дефектологии по дистанционной форме обучения на базе Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета имени М.Утемисова в количестве 600 часов и получила специальность «Учитель дефектологии» — 2016 год.

Ученая степень: кандидат медицинских наук (в 2006 году).

Ученое звание: доцент ВАК – медицина (ассоциированный профессор -2010 год).

После окончания АкГМИв 1989 году начала работу сельским врачом. До 2003 года работала врачом-педиатром лечебно-профилактических учреждений различных уровней.

С 2003 года до 2012 года работала доцентом кафедры «Общей гигиены» Западно-Казахстанского государственного медицинского университета имени М.Оспанова начиная с ассистента до должности доцента. С сентября 2012 года до декабря 2016 года работала доцентом кафедры «Педагогики и психологии» в АУ имени С.Баишева.

С декабря 2016 года по настоящее времяработаетдоцентом кафедры нормальной физиологии в Актюбинском государственном медицинском университете имени М.Оспанова. Параллельно выполняла ответственные поручения: являлась неосвобожденным председателем профкома УБ №3 в течение 5 лет, неосвобожденным директором НЦПФЗОЖ медицинской академии в течение 2-х лет, техническим секретарем приемной комиссии 3 года, секретарем ГАК по медико-профилактическому факультету, секретарем ректората, начальником службыофис-регистратора, председателем избирательного участка № 56, председателем студенческого профкома ЗКГМУ имени М.Оспанова в течение 6 лет, неоднократно являлась представителем МОН РК по ЕНТ.

Свободно владеет казахским и русским языками. В течение последних 2-х лет занимается английским языком и продолжает обучение по уровню «Intermediate».

С января 2020 года, в связи с выделением дополнительного штата, назначена на должность заместителя декана факультета «Общая медицина».


Салимгереева Жансая Жасталаповна, родилась 14 июля 1995 года в Западно-Казахстанской области. В 2017 г. окончила Казахский Национальный университет по специальности «Химическая технология неорганических веществ». В 2019 году получила степень магистра Томского политехнического университета по специальности «Химическая технология».

С октября 2019 г. по июль 2020 г. работала химиком-лаборантом в АОО «Назарбаевской Интеллектуальной школе». В данный момент работает специалистом деканата «Общей медицины» в «Западно-Казахстанском медицинском университете имени Марата Оспанова»


Максут Айдана Адильбековна родилась в 1993 году в селе Алия, Хобдинского района Актюбинской области. Выпускница Актюбинского регионального государственного университета им. К. Жубанова. Имеет степень бакалавра биологии.

В 2015 году работал старшим лаборантом биохимии и фармации в кафедре химии, Западно-Казахстанского государственного медицинского университета им. М.Оспанова.

В 2016 году работал специалистом в отделе последипломного образования Западно-Казахстанского государственного медицинского университета им. М. Оспанова.

В 2018 году работала лаборантом по химии и биологии средней школы им. А. Молдагуловой.

В 2020 году работает специалистом в факультете «Общая медицина» Западно-Казахстанского медицинского университета им. М. Оспанова.


Алекенова Мадина Шоканкызы родилась в г. Актобе 1997 году. Закончила Актюбинский Региональный Государственный университет им. К.Жубанова в 2019 году по специальности «Нефтегазовое дело». 2017 году по академической мобильности прошла обучение китайского языка в КНР в Синьцзянском университете сроком три месяца. В 2019-2020 гг. Работала геологом в компании Schlumberger. С сентября 2020 года начала работать специалистом в деканате «Общая медицина».

Миссия факультета «Общая медицина»

Миссия факультета «Общая медицина» — предоставление качественного базового медицинского теоретического, клинического и научного образования на основе лучших моделей мирового медицинского образования и науки. Подготовка профессиональных медицинских кадров, конкурентоспособных в условиях спроса современного рынка труда, обладающих фундаментальными и общепрофессиональными знаниями и навыками, направленная на достижение высоких результатов в охране здоровья.